Andy Gabbard – Fluff

  • August 9, 2015

Andy Gabbard (guitarist, vocalist) of the Cincinnati based rock band Buffalo Killers has released his solo debut, Fluff – a lighthearted psychedelic indie rock album. The 16 tracks were recorded in one long 12 hour session with Gabbard playing every instrument in addition to songwriting and vocals. A few standouts tracks include: “Fluff,” “More,” “Everything She Does,” “Supernatural,” and “Look Not Sound.” If you are a fan of Roky Erickson or Dinosaur Jr., then you will enjoy the psychedelic sounds on Fluff. – Written by JFelton



SIMILAR | Chris Bathgate, Doug Burr, Frontier Folk Nebraska, JBM, Sam Quinn, Weinland